These are currently the members of SPandH group. Click on a name to see a home page:

Academics Research Associates Research Students Visitors Technical Support
Prof. Phil Green
Prof. Roger K. Moore
Prof. Guy Brown
Prof. Thomas Hain
Prof. Jon Barker
Dr. Heidi Christensen
Dr. Yoshi Gotoh
Dr. Madina Hasan
Dr. Ning Ma
Dr. Salil Deena
Dr. Feifei Xiong
Mauro Nicolao
Erfan Loweimi
Chenhao Wu
Asif Jalal
Atiqah Masrani
Bahman Mirheidari
Harry Jackson
Mashael AlSaleh
Rabab Algadhy
Sadeen Alharbi
Bader Alotaibi
Hector Romero
Lubna Alhinti
Yanpei Shi
Jose A Lopez Saenz
Gerardo Roa Dabike
Jisi Zhang
Dr. Angel Gomez
Dr. Amy Beeston

Floor plan of the SpandH and Mini labs

For a list of former members, click here.

There are a number of administration roles within the group. Current holders are:

Role Holder
Head of Group Prof. Thomas Hain
Treasurer Prof. Guy Brown
Seminars Organiser Ning Ma
Erfan Loweimi
Librarian (paper) Amy Beeston
Librarian (electronic resources) tba
Welcomer Erfan Loweimi